PDA

Ver la versión completa : [Let´s speak english]

Mircko
28/01/2007, 23:40
Hello, to all of you.
I´ve been thinking that maybe it's a good idea start a kind of conversation in English, this can be like "discovery to foreros", the English version.
I think that all of you can do this, because everyone use English: on the signatures, the titles and more. So, try this, and if you don't like it, well…
Oh! I want to explain something: Perhaps my English is imperfect, maybe because I never went to particular classes, so, if you find a mistake on my messages, please, let me known about it, I am just learning, I´m not a "master".

I Will be back.

(I`m sorry, my english is poor).

Gise
29/01/2007, 01:47
Ha! Me-love-Spanish. (I'm just kidding.)

Newman
29/01/2007, 11:59
Ha! Me-love-Spanish. (I'm just kidding.)

:grin: All the contrary. Your English is pretty good.
You have a very good idea, because many people are using the English as a second language now. And making this kind of "chick-chat" between us, can help us a lot !!!

However, Me-Love-Spanish TOO !!! (Is not a joke!)

Regards,
Newman. And my apologies for my not-perfect english too.

Aqua
29/01/2007, 13:21
How it will goes?, There is a brief of rules or something that help us to go ahead with this funny idea?

Me- Tarzan-relative-too,

I will be more than glad to be part of it.

Mircko
29/01/2007, 15:12
..... Emeric ¿where are you?
I Waiting for you..... :neutral:

Exotica
29/01/2007, 15:21
Cool, pretty cool....

Do you know that.....Bilinguals live longer and are healthier?

Reuters just published an article that says that people who are fully bilingual can delay the onset of dementia by up to 4 years, compared to those that only speak one language.

Apparently, the "extra effort" that our brains do not only to learn but to fully interact in at least two different languages, boots some how more blood into you brain making it more active and healthier!